Commack Community Association


April 30 Association Meeting

CCA Executive Committee

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 5 Previous | Next
CCA Executive Committee
Bruce Ettenberg, president of the Commack Community Association announces the winner of the CCA Logo contest. Also pictured at left, Secretary Debbie Virga, right of Mr. Ettenberg, Vice President Nat Aquilino and far right, Treasurer Richard Morgan
Posted on May 3, 2009 Full Size| Slideshow